Series Two Collection Bundle

Other Life Lessons

  • $31.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The highly anticipated Other Life Lessons Series Two books help parents start conversations about postpartum mental health, the balance between online and offline worlds and not giving up when the going gets hard. Each honest children's book introduces a different theme in a way that’s both honest and heartwarming. 

Other Life Lessons Series Two Bundle
3 honest children's books
Titles include: 
Sunshine and Screen Time
Don't Be a Quitter
New Baby, Sad Mommy
Each book: 6" x 6" soft cover • Matte soft-touch finish • 38 pages (including covers)

Portion of proceeds donated to children’s mental health programs.

We Also Recommend